Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Miami, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

As a first time patient, my experience was great. Everyone was super friendly and my dental hygienist (grisel) was super detailed and thorough with my cleaning. The doctor himself was very nice and had a few jokes in him; that made me laugh. The receptionists were sweet and kept their promise when they said they would give me a call back to try to squeeze me in. Only small con is they try to do a hard sell on invisalign. They explain the process to you but had to be in the office an extra 30 minutes for the explanation, scanning of teeth and 3D stimulation process. However, a quick Google search and I was able to find my new dental provider.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Bistritz for many years. I started Invisalign Dec 2019 and finished Nov 2020. The process is time consuming and requires a personal commitment. Very happy with the result. Strongly recommend Invisalign for anybody who wants to have a great smile. Well worth the time and expense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

My crooked teeth made me feel so self conscious about my smile. The Invisalign was easy, invisible and the results are stunning. I would never go back. Dr. Bistriz is the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is such a gifted dentist with an amazing talent to fix problems. He doesn’t shy away from a difficult but do-able request even for those of us that require the hand of a perfectionist like myself. I’m always able to express my feelings and concerns without feeling bad about my needs as his patient. When I’m not happy, he’s not happy and he fixes it until it’s exactly what we both feel looks good. I appreciate his kind demeanor and always positive attitude. I drive one hour South from where I live to see him and it’s worth every minute! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and some additional cosmetic work to freshen up my smile 😃 ... Dr. Bistritz and his staff make sure you’re well taken care of and most of all happy with the results of your visit!! Thank you 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is such a gifted dentist with an amazing talent to fix problems. He doesn’t shy away from a difficult but do-able request even for those of us that require the hand of a perfectionist like myself. I’m always able to express my feelings and concerns without feeling bad about my needs as his patient. When I’m not happy, he’s not happy and he fixes it until it’s exactly what we both feel looks good. I appreciate his kind demeanor and always positive attitude. I drive one hour South from where I live to see him and it’s worth every minute! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and some additional cosmetic work to freshen up my smile 😃 ... Dr. Bistritz and his staff make sure you’re well taken care of and most of all happy with the results of your visit!! Thank you 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Such a wonderful dentist and experience. Truly painless dentistry. Have been using Dr. Bistritz all of my life ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great Dentist Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

The service from the staff to the doc are very friendly. There is never too much of wait times which unfortunately has become the norm.Doctor Bistritz always puts the patient at ease with his sense of humor and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

I came in with a problem and they made sure I didn't leave the office without a solution, great doctor and staff! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Super nice office, love the staff, the girls are nice and always make sure you're taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Very understanding staff, awesome office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2017

Excellent service by dentist and staff, ensured comfort during all procedures, provided Invisalign with dummies for temporaries looking like real teeth during my implant procedures. Can't afford it, no worries. Affordable treatment plan is offered with ample payment time. He's been my dentist for the past three years and so far no complains, therefore he's highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2014

Always a great experience when visiting Aventura Dental Center! Great organization, awesome staff, clean offices, excellent professionals! Dr. B is a fantastic, experienced dentist who takes his time to explain everything. They also have the best Dental Hygienist on staff, Grisele, who is always pleasant, thorough in her work and patiently takes her time to answer any questions I may have. It's not often you can say you look forward to your next dentist appointment. But with Dr. B's office, I always do! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.