Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Aventura Dental Center: David S. Bistritz D.D.S.

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2012

My favorite part was the great staff, and how quick everything took - My favorite part was the great staff, and how quick everything took More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2012

Well I went in for a consultation and the doctor was really great with explaining what my teeth... - Well I went in for a consultation and the doctor was really great with explaining what my teeth and gums needed and I was really enlighten by everything and I scheduled an appointment the next day and the service provided was great . My hygienes was fantastic . She made me feel comfortable through out the process . Thanks staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 09, 2012

everything was great and proffesional i reccomend dr bistritz for everyone - everything was great and proffesional i reccomend dr bistritz for everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2012

Excellent Customer Service! - Dr. B is a great dentist with an amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2012

Everyone is professional and friendly.I was treated as a patient - Everyone is professional and friendly.I was treated as a patient.I had a bad experience before in Sunny Isles, all the secretary and the dentist talked about was money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 01, 2012

That person who clean my teeth she always super nice - That person who clean my teeth she always super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2012

I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment. - I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment, so much so, that I actually fell asleep during my root canal. On some level I must have felt completely safe. I experienced no pain and feel pretty good 48 hrs later! Thank-you Dr.Bistritz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 19, 2012

I know that I am in very good hands when I come to both the dentist and hygienist. - I know that I am in very good hands when I come to both the dentist and hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2011

Dentist Visit - My overall visit was great. The staff was very friendly and open, and most important the place was clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2011

I love my dentist - I never have any complaints, they are wonderful professional and even deal with my craziness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 11, 2011

Two Thumbs Up - The cleaning was gentle but thorough. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2011

My experience with Dr Bistritz is fantastic as usual! Great Job! - My experience with Dr Bistritz is fantastic as usual! Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 04, 2011

Everyone was very friendly! - Everyone was very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 18, 2011

Very pleasant and friendly staff - Very pleasant and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 18, 2011

Fantastic! - Best Dental team in Miami! Friendly and professional, quick and painless :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2011

Your staff is also very pleasant in their greetings and assistance - Your staff is also very pleasant in their greetings and assistance. The hygenist is very knowledgeable,extremely patient and always pleasant. My visits have all been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2011

Airline Captain - Great visit as always. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 28, 2011

Excellent Service - The overall experience was excellent and deserves 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 24, 2011

The doctor explain when he did to me after he was finished. - The doctor explain when he did to me after he was finished. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2011

Dentist payment - Note More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2011

I enjoyed interacting with the dental staff and they were very prompt in calling me to the back... - I enjoyed interacting with the dental staff and they were very prompt in calling me to the back for my appointment. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 20, 2012

very friendly and funny staff - very friendly and funny staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.