Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Aventura Dental Center: David S. Bistritz D.D.S.

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Very professional, state of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff. I felt very confortable at my very first visit after spoken to Dr. Bistritz, he knows what he is doing, and I am extremely picky.  I've been coming to this office since November for my Invisalign treatment. I totally recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

DR BISTRITZ is an amazing dentist!!! My mom got all her top teeth removed and got a denture, and let me tell you... HE DID FABULOUS!   My mom looks like a movie  star ! Now she's in recovery but she feels good as new! And she feels like she's young again! And as she was getting her surgery I had a quick checkup and I was diagnosed with bad gums and a few cavities and I truly look forward to making my smile better with dr. B. Thank you DR. BISTRITZ AND STAFF, TEAM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

I Was In the area and Needed my teeth whitened the whole Aventura dental was very helpful as to how much it cost and how I can make a payment plan, I was worried because I was in Aventura (knowing the area is pretty high class) I will definitely be back again for a check up and can't thank the team enough for being so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

The experience at Aventura Dental Center could not of been any better. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing. I went in nervous like most people who go to the dentist because of bad past experiences at other places or stories you here. But from start  to finish It was great. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled and a deep cleaning , I barely felt anything and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process.  Dr. David S. Bistritz and his staff are top notch and you could not be in better hands . I would recommend Aventura Dental Center to anyone who is looking for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

I am glad Dr. Bistritz is consciousness even after my new teeth have been installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

The level of professionalism in this place is admirable, Dr. Bistritz and gis team are great! Totally recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2018

Last visit was just a cleaning which I was well overdue. The hygienist did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

Been going here for a very long time and have had many procedures done. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Amazing care, amazing staff , they have the newest technology.  They truly instill confidence especially in the white nuckle patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2016

I was a walk in who just wanted information. The Receptionists, Hygenist, and Office Manager were the sweetest, friendliest, warmest and professional most helpful people I have encountered in a long time in a medical office. To have all of them be this way is rare.     Dr. Bistritz is a very patient, professional and very funny man. The complimentary full mouth xray was a very pleasant surprise. I didn't feel rushed at all and he seemed very caring and concerned. I told him he'd be my next dentist. Fyi he does any and all procedures. Referals provided if needed though. Payment plans available. What a great first experience. Strongly recommended. (Great upscale location). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

Very friendly staff that is always flexible with scheduling and payment options.  The dentist does a great job - good work at a good speed.  He is able to get me in and out so I can get on with my day.  I have done a root can/crown and invisiline here and I am extremely happy with the results.  I definitely recommend Aventura Dental! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.