Patient Reviews

Reviews for Root Canals Services Near Miami, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I wanted to thanks Dr. Bistritz David for his conpation and kindness because the Saturday before Memorial day I call his office and I left a message that I am in pain my dentist said I need a root canal in less then hour he call me back and asked me how much pain do I have I told him a lot and he said my office is close for the Memorial day but I will open just so I can do the root canal for you I was in need for a root canal struggle with pain and he did so on his holiday he never meet me before I became a first time patient to his office that is a Doctor that is care for humans. I will keep him in my prayer for God to Bless him and his family. If anyone need a Orthodontist he is the best one to go see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2018

Away from home and needed what turned out to be a root canal due to pain. Staff was superb in finding a place for me, doing preliminary work up and Doctor was very competent and thorough, explaining and answering my questions. I like them so much they are going to be my new dentist if choice. Extraordinary teamwork, respect for everyone, really a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I had a root canal done by Aventura Dental Center with Dr. Bistritz and it was nothing short of amazing quality and professionalism. It’s not nearly as scary or as bad as people think. As a matter it fact, with Dr. Bistritz a root canal is sorta of a breeze. The staff is also amazing and extremely nice. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Needed a root canal unexpectedly. Dr. Bistritz treated me quickly, capably and painlessly. Considering no one wants a root canal mine was great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Cleaning prodecure was done well and also had a root canal that went very smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Bistritz and staff are wonderful! My son went in with a horrible toothache having never been there before. They took him in after a short wait did X-rays and the Dr showed him where the problem was- he… More needed a root canal and cap. Did the root canal right away. This man knows what he is doing!! So gentle my son fell asleep!! I've had many root canals and never felt that secure!!! My son said he was terrific and is looking forward to his next appointment for the cap!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Bistritz and staff are wonderful! My son went in with a horrible toothache having never been there before. They took him in after a short wait did X-rays and the Dr showed him where the problem was- he needed a root canal and cap. Did the root canal right away. This man knows what he is doing!! So gentle my son fell asleep!! I've had many root canals and never felt that secure!!! My son said he was terrific and is looking forward to his next appointment for the cap!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2012

I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment. - I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment, so much so, that I actually fell asleep during my root canal. On some level I must have felt completely safe. I experienced no pain and feel pretty good 48 hrs later! Thank-you Dr.Bistritz! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.