Patient Reviews

Reviews for Specialized Dentistry Services Near Miami, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I wanted to thanks Dr. Bistritz David for his conpation and kindness because the Saturday before Memorial day I call his office and I left a message that I am in pain my dentist said I need a root canal in less then hour he call me back and asked me how much pain do I have I told him a lot and he said my office is close for the Memorial day but I will open just so I can do the root canal for you I was in need for a root canal struggle with pain and he did so on his holiday he never meet me before I became a first time patient to his office that is a Doctor that is care for humans. I will keep him in my prayer for God to Bless him and his family. If anyone need a Orthodontist he is the best one to go see More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2018

Away from home and needed what turned out to be a root canal due to pain. Staff was superb in finding a place for me, doing preliminary work up and Doctor was very competent and thorough, explaining and answering my questions. I like them so much they are going to be my new dentist if choice. Extraordinary teamwork, respect for everyone, really a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I had a root canal done by Aventura Dental Center with Dr. Bistritz and it was nothing short of amazing quality and professionalism. It’s not nearly as scary or as bad as people think. As a matter it fact, with Dr. Bistritz a root canal is sorta of a breeze. The staff is also amazing and extremely nice. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

I am glad Dr. Bistritz is consciousness even after my new teeth have been installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Needed a root canal unexpectedly. Dr. Bistritz treated me quickly, capably and painlessly. Considering no one wants a root canal mine was great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Cleaning prodecure was done well and also had a root canal that went very smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Bistritz and staff are wonderful! My son went in with a horrible toothache having never been there before. They took him in after a short wait did X-rays and the Dr showed him where the problem was- he… More needed a root canal and cap. Did the root canal right away. This man knows what he is doing!! So gentle my son fell asleep!! I've had many root canals and never felt that secure!!! My son said he was terrific and is looking forward to his next appointment for the cap!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Bistritz and staff are wonderful! My son went in with a horrible toothache having never been there before. They took him in after a short wait did X-rays and the Dr showed him where the problem was- he needed a root canal and cap. Did the root canal right away. This man knows what he is doing!! So gentle my son fell asleep!! I've had many root canals and never felt that secure!!! My son said he was terrific and is looking forward to his next appointment for the cap!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth. My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously. They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work. My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2015

Awesome & reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2012

I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment. - I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment, so much so, that I actually fell asleep during my root canal. On some level I must have felt completely safe. I experienced no pain and feel pretty good 48 hrs later! Thank-you Dr.Bistritz! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 21, 2011

Painless Dentistry – Dr. Bistritz is my family's dentist. We have been going to him for a couple of years.. our experience has been fantastic from day 1 and the staff is so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2020

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.