Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Aventura Dental Center

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

YOU HAVE A VERY CARING STAFF AND THERE IS NO REASON TO FEAR A DENTIST ONCE YOU HAVE MET THESE WONDERFUL PEOPLE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Professionalism and service quality. Most importantly, NO waiting!!! The best Dentist Office ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Friendly staff and excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Incredible staff and service! Super happy to find you?? Thank you CeCe.. Belkis you are Amazing ??.. Greatest Dentist 5Stars ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2019

I recommend this Dental center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent care & staff. We've been using them for over 3 years and recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Vanessa the dental hygienist was very gentle with my sensitive teeth and advised of other issues during my cleaning, and is always very consistent...the office allows payment plans as well the office staff works with timing that's convenient for you!!.. I would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2018

Excellent care and truly good people make Aventura Dental Center the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

Really good services , nice lean , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Excellent job. Very professional. Everyone is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The experience at Aventura Dental Center could not of been any better. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing. I went in nervous like most people who go to the dentist because of bad past experiences at other places or stories you here. But from start to finish It was great. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled and a deep cleaning , I barely felt anything and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. David S. Bistritz and his staff are top notch and you could not be in better hands . I would recommend Aventura Dental Center to anyone who is looking for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Excelenteeee Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Excelenteeee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I had a root canal done by Aventura Dental Center with Dr. Bistritz and it was nothing short of amazing quality and professionalism. It’s not nearly as scary or as bad as people think. As a matter it fact, with Dr. Bistritz a root canal is sorta of a breeze. The staff is also amazing and extremely nice. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Love this office!! The staff is very nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2018

Outstanding dentist, staff and location. Got my appointment quickly, was taken in on time and procedure was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Dr.David Bistritz and all Aventura dental center stuff are very professional and very nice . I always was treated with care . Thank you for that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

Dr.David Bistritz and all Aventura dental center stuff are very professional and very nice . I always was treated with care . Thank you for that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Very professional and prompt. Love it . I will highly recommend this place to family and friends .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

Super nice staff. My consultation took the time they said was going to take. All the details were explained thoroughly. I still have a few visits for my treatment and I am looking forward to it. The doctor Is very approachable. I already recommended this office to my daughters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best professional staff, clean office, always on time and taking care of its patients without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Bistritz and staff are wonderful! My son went in with a horrible toothache having never been there before. They took him in after a short wait did X-rays and the Dr showed him where the problem was- he needed a root canal and cap. Did the root canal right away. This man knows what he is doing!! So gentle my son fell asleep!! I've had many root canals and never felt that secure!!! My son said he was terrific and is looking forward to his next appointment for the cap!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2016

Very professional staff, fast and quick service. Will highly recommend it for anyone with problems in their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2015

Excellent experience & beyond?????????????? Very professional office from a moment you enter the front door I have been always acknowledged & warmly welcome. Dr Bistritz took amazing care of my "booboos" painless way??Truly amazing care I feel brand NEW & Super Happy???????? Thank You to the Dr and his awesome Personnel?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2015

Excellent experience & beyond❗️❤️❗️❤️❗️❤️❗️ Very professional office from a moment you enter the front door I have been always acknowledged & warmly welcome. Dr Bistritz took amazing care of my "booboos" painless way❗️Truly amazing care I feel brand NEW & Super Happy❗️❗️❗️❗️ Thank You to the Dr and his awesome Personnel❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2013

The Best Dentist,Staff and Patients!! Thanks for be part of this wonderful office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2013

I went to Dr. Bistritz after being referred. My case is a very severe one, that most dentists I visited would not take on. (I visited more then 10 dentists.) Dr. Bistritz decided to take my case. During this extremely sensitive, scary, and intense time for me, the care that Dr. Bistritz and his staff have shown me, from the moment of my first visit until the present, has been unbelievable. Now, a month into my work, that will take many months to complete, no matter what inten...se procedure is next, there is a certain level of comfort in knowing that when I arrive for my work, I will be greeted and cared for by a tender and caring staff, a dentist who has tremendous kindness, care, and concern for me, and that the work done will be to perfection, with no complications. I could not, under any circumstances, go through this process with any other dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Bistritz and the staff have been very nice and professional with me. I've had some challenges that were taking care of as easily as possible with good results. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

BEWARE OF Dr. David Bistritz of Aventura Dental Center. If you are considering becoming a patient at Aventura Dental Center and being in the care of Dr Bistritz, I strongly suggest that you don't put your dental health in the hands of such a grossly negligent 'dentist' who doesn't respect women. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.