Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Miami, FL General Dentist Dr. David S. Bistritz

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter210 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Very professional, state of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff. I felt very confortable at my very first visit after spoken to Dr. Bistritz, he knows what he is doing, and I am extremely picky.  I've been coming to this office since November for my Invisalign treatment. I totally recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Aventura Dental Center has taken care of my teeth for many years; I am a delighted patient; they have exceeded my expectations. As I age, I thought my teeth would be the primary problem area for me. Because of the care of my teeth by Aventura Dental Center, my teeth have been my least health issue. Dr. Bistritz, my hygienist and all of the staff are always professional, friendly and mindful of your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Great atmosphere! Very friendly staff with great services! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2019

DR BISTRITZ is an amazing dentist!!! My mom got all her top teeth removed and got a denture, and let me tell you... HE DID FABULOUS!   My mom looks like a movie  star ! Now she's in recovery but she feels good as new! And she feels like she's young again! And as she was getting her surgery I had a quick checkup and I was diagnosed with bad gums and a few cavities and I truly look forward to making my smile better with dr. B. Thank you DR. BISTRITZ AND STAFF, TEAM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Service was excellent! Good customer service! The Doctor was very patient throughout the procedure, he explained in detail what needed to be done and possible sides effects... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic service and friendly staff! Dr Bistritz is a true professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Always a great experience! Hopefully, I will continue to go back for years. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. The dental hygienist, Grisel, always leaves me feeling brand new. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Everyone was very friendly. The dentist and assistant explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Everyone was very friendly. The dentist and assistant explained everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

YOU HAVE A VERY CARING STAFF AND THERE IS NO REASON TO FEAR A DENTIST ONCE YOU HAVE MET THESE WONDERFUL PEOPLE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I got my top wisdom teeth extracted here a couple weeks ago and it was the best dental experience I have had. From previous dental offices, I have been left traumatized and scared about going to a new dentist but they were great! The staff was very nice and willing to work with my schedule and the Dr himself was great. He pulled my wisdom teeth like it was nothing. I didnt even swell up or have much pain afterward. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentis . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr. Bistritz and his staff are always kind and explain everything that is going on. I never feel rushed, I feel like a valued patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

What an amazing dentist! He makes you feel comfortable, he wont do anything that will hurt you. Hes very detailed and specific about what he does and hes very descriptive on your first consolation. Highly recommended. Thanks doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is an incredible dentist I have been going to him for over 15 years. He has given me a smile that has gotten a thousand complaments. He is so important to me that even though I have moved from Miami to West Palm Beach fl I still come to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Great cleaning and very knowledgeable Dentist who took time to answer my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I got my top wisdom teeth extracted here a couple weeks ago and it was the best dental experience I have had. From previous dental offices, I have been left traumatized and scared about going to a new dentist but they were great! The staff was very nice and willing to work with my schedule and the Dr himself was great. He pulled my wisdom teeth like it was nothing. I didnt even swell up or have much pain afterward. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a dentis . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2019

Top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Excellent service! 100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

Professionalism and service quality. Most importantly, NO waiting!!! The best Dentist Office ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great staff. Super friendly. Used to hate going to dentist but now I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

My first visit to Dr Bistritz’s office as I have recently relocated to Miami. Not only was he willing to listen, but he explained his diagnosis in detail. He saw to it that I was cared for that day and I felt as though I had been with his practice for years. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2019

Great Dentist. Absolutely knows what he is doing. Professional & gentle dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

Attentive and very knowledgeable. Dr B can handle the most difficult dental problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The service from the staff to the doc are very friendly. There is never too much of wait times which unfortunately has become the norm for medical visits.Doctor Bistritz always puts the patient at ease with his sense of humor and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

The Hygienes was very professional and respectful she knows her Job.Very satisfied with her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2019

I love his staff! They make me feel comfortable; are fast , and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2019

This is the best office! Friendly , caring and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2019

Friendly staff and excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2019

The staff were friendly and the service was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Marina and Belkis are the best! They and the doctor, explained to me all the procedure. I'm very satisfied as a client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I am so glad I came to visit Dr.Bistritz and his staff were so kind and helpful. I appreciate every one and I am super excited with my new and improved smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dentist Hygienist Grisel is the BEST!!! Dr. Bistritz is extremely attentive to detail. I have been a client for many years and I am not planning to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Great care and attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr Bistritz is warm and professional. The hygienist always does a great job and I feel like my teeth are fresh and new!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Bistritz has been my dentist for over 15 years. He is professional, thorough, and very nice! His staff are very nice as well. My teeth are straight and healthy thanks to Dr. Bistritz and Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I went in for a Consultation. Dr. Provided Great Service, Explained everything absolutely well and I didn’t have to wait long before I was seen. Thank you again Aventura Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

I can’t say enough good things About Dr. Bistritz and his office staff...they are all wonderful! He is someone you can trust, he’s positive (not all doom and gloom like the others I’ve seen) and he’s knowledgeable in so many areas of dentistry. He actually listens to what you want and explains every step of the way what he’s doing and why. I never leave his office feeling discouraged or unhappy, he makes going to the dentist a pleasure because you leave with a beautiful smile and money well spent! Thank you Dr. Bistritz...you’re the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

As always, a very well run office, with great customer service, bedside manner and clinical expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Aventura Dental Center has taken care of my teeth for many years; I am a delighted patient; they have exceeded my expectations. As I age, I thought my teeth would be the primary problem area for me. Because of the care of my teeth by Aventura Dental Center, my teeth have been my least health issue. Dr. Bistritz, my hygienist and all of the staff are always professional, friendly and mindful of meeting your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The Dental Hygenist Crisal is Peofessional and super throrough gentle and meticulous in the cleaning and care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Gentle dentistry! Really understandsThe patient. Absolute excellence inThe work. Always comfortable in theOffice. Co-workers are wonderful, more than capable ; know exactly what is required whether it be financial, insurance requirements orDental requirements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2019

WOW! Best dentist in Florida!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

The entire team there is phenomenal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

AMAZING service! 5 stars!?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Incredible staff and service! Super happy to find you?? Thank you CeCe.. Belkis you are Amazing ??.. Greatest Dentist 5Stars ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2019

I recommend this Dental center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

This office and Dentist are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent care & staff. We've been using them for over 3 years and recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

Efficient, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Bistritz has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his office staff are are friendly, courteous, professional, and really make me feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Great dentist! I recommend him to all my friends. Teeth cleanings with Vanessa are wonderful. Her skilled hands won't hurt your gums like so many other careless dental assistants. Looking foreword to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

This place was a life saver. I left a voice mail on Sunday December 30 2018 asking for an appointment as soon as they reopen because of severe tooth pain. I was not a patient of the dental center. A couple of hours later I received a call from the doctor informing me that he could open the office and see me that very same day. Remember. Sunday December 30. I went and had a procedure performed that very same day that took away my severe pain and discomfort. A lot of places replied and offered to see me on January 2. But only them replied with an offer to see me the same day (which I honestly hoped for but never expected to happen, on a Sunday and New Years)Thanks for your help and for saving my New Years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Dr. B is fantastic. Have been going there for a few years and he is quick to help whenever I am in need. From chipped teeth to deep cleaning. Nice people with great follow up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

My husband and I are so impressed at Aventura Dental Office. The Dentist as well as the staff are so efficient and do a great job. We are very happy with all they do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2018

Dr.Bistritz is a great doctor. I’m very happy and satisfied with his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great dentist! I recommend him to all my friends. Teeth cleanings with Vanessa are wonderful. Her skilled hands won't hurt your gums like so many other careless dental assistants. Looking foreword to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great dentist, got me a great deal on Invisalign, teeth cleanings with Vanessa are a dream, I can honestly say I look forward to my next cleaning. I used to dread going to the dentist until I came to this office. Try them out, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

I first went to this dental office because I lived nearby in Sunny Isles Beach. I've since moved to Coral Gables, but kept going because I love the hygienist (the best cleaning!)and their admin staff isawesome, professional, and super sweet. They do a good job at sending reminders or calling to confirm days before the appt. It's a great dentist experience every time I go. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2018

Seasoned, very thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2018

Away from home and needed what turned out to be a root canal due to pain. Staff was superb in finding a place for me, doing preliminary work up and Doctor was very competent and thorough, explaining and answering my questions. I like them so much they are going to be my new dentist if choice. Extraordinary teamwork, respect for everyone, really a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2018

Vanessa the dental hygienist was very gentle with my sensitive teeth and advised of other issues during my cleaning, and is always very consistent...the office allows payment plans as well the office staff works with timing that's convenient for you!!.. I would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Really great place all around. They’ve treated me and my family well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2018

Excellent care and truly good people make Aventura Dental Center the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Very friendly and understanding staff. The dentists and assistants really cared about any concerns I had. Made going to the dentist not feel like a pain. Highly recommend anyone and everyone to come here you won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2018

thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2018

Really good services , nice lean , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great overall experience, Belkis and Sisi were amazing and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I am a brand new patient to this practice, and the excellent customer service began, even before I became a patient, when I was looking online for a local dentist, read some of the prior reviews that were posted and decided to call. My 1st call was with Marina, who was very friendly and helpful and I was "hooked," and made my first appointment for the following week."It is an extremely well run practice-every step of the way-intake, pre-visit, visit, post visit-EVERYTHING is explained and reviewed. Dr. Bistritz was very detailed, friendly and warm while explaining the suggested treatment. I am brand new so I am writing this before the more "major treatments" but am very confident with Dr. Bistritz's clinical expertise. The Dr.'s assistant, Belkis was also very friendly and professional. Same for Sisi-reviewing pre and post visit, the fees, Grisel, the Dental Hygienist-VERY thorough and nice, all the reception staff.BOTTOM LINE-I was made to feel very welcome and taken care of and a GREAT Dental Practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Excellent service. The office is clean and neat, the environment is awesome. The costumer service can't be any better and the personal is professional and dedicated in what they do. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Ismael More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Excellent job. Very professional. Everyone is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

The staff at Aventura Dental Center were great! Will highly recommend the center to all my friends and family. Only went one time for a simple cleaning and check up but will continue to go there for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

The experience at Aventura Dental Center could not of been any better. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing. I went in nervous like most people who go to the dentist because of bad past experiences at other places or stories you here. But from start to finish It was great. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled and a deep cleaning , I barely felt anything and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. David S. Bistritz and his staff are top notch and you could not be in better hands . I would recommend Aventura Dental Center to anyone who is looking for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I recently visited Dr.Bistritz office for the first time. The team welcomed me and made sure I was comfortable and explained all my copayments. Even though I have an HMO insurance, I will come to this office rather than the other office. Thank you Dr.Bistritz and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

I Was In the area and Needed my teeth whitened the whole Aventura dental was very helpful as to how much it cost and how I can make a payment plan, I was worried because I was in Aventura (knowing the area is pretty high class) I will definitely be back again for a check up and can't thank the team enough for being so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

The staff is very welcoming and polite. It’s always a pleasure entering and exiting this facility. I always feel comfortable when I come here. I definitely recommend this Dental Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2018

The experience at Aventura Dental Center could not of been any better. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing. I went in nervous like most people who go to the dentist because of bad past experiences at other places or stories you here. But from start  to finish It was great. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled and a deep cleaning , I barely felt anything and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process.  Dr. David S. Bistritz and his staff are top notch and you could not be in better hands . I would recommend Aventura Dental Center to anyone who is looking for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

The experience at Aventura Dental Center could not of been any better. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing. I went in nervous like most people who go to the dentist because of bad past experiences at other places or stories you here. But from start to finish It was great. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled and a deep cleaning , I barely felt anything and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. David S. Bistritz and his staff are top notch and you could not be in better hands . I would recommend Aventura Dental Center to anyone who is looking for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Excelenteeee Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Excelenteeee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Always a great experience. Hopefully, will continue to go back for years. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. Would reccomend to anyone. The dental hygienist, Grisel, always leaves me feeling like brand new. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Lucy Krajewski is the best !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Best office ever!!!! Girls are so professional and lovely.The Dr Bistritz is great!!!! I really recommends this office 5 starts and plus!!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

I had a root canal done by Aventura Dental Center with Dr. Bistritz and it was nothing short of amazing quality and professionalism. It’s not nearly as scary or as bad as people think. As a matter it fact, with Dr. Bistritz a root canal is sorta of a breeze. The staff is also amazing and extremely nice. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Love this office!! The staff is very nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The staff treated me amazingly. Marina was so fast with scheduling my appointment! Belkis was so sweet when I was in the back room and Sisi communicated the treatment plan to me where I was able to understand perfectly. And Dr.Bistritz was so gentle and took his time! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

All my life i was embarrassed of my smile but after going to Dr. Bistritz office he showed me a way where i can smile without any embarrassment. With the help of Dr.Bistritz, Belkis and Sisi I was able to be confident in myself again. I just finished having an extensive procedure with extractions and implants, and even though I was scared Dr.Bistritz made sure I was feeling comfortable and explained every step in detail. Its been 3 days since my surgery and I am in no pain at all! Once my treatment is complete i am certain i will be confident in my smile again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Best dental cleaning ive ever received! My hygienist, Vanessa, was sweet and made me feel comfortable. The staff was also very nice and helpful when i had questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This place was great everyone was nice very happy finding this place , :) just don’t believe in the $20 gift card if refer a friend because you really don’t get $20 off they make it seem like they took it off my bill but whatever! This place is great everyone took care of me ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Such a wonderful dentist and experience. Truly painless dentistry. Have been using Dr. Bistritz all of my life ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great dentist & great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great Dentist Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

The service from the staff to the doc are very friendly. There is never too much of wait times which unfortunately has become the norm.Doctor Bistritz always puts the patient at ease with his sense of humor and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

I am glad Dr. Bistritz is consciousness even after my new teeth have been installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Definitely the BEST in town !! The workers are very nice, very understanding and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2018

Outstanding dentist, staff and location. Got my appointment quickly, was taken in on time and procedure was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

The doctor and his entire office staff are really nice and friendly. I got two wisdom teeth removed and the procedure was quick and painless. I had a lot of pain afterwards but he had no problem refilling my pain medication since I was still very much in pain and I went in for a post op check up since I thought I might have an infection but thankfully that wasn’t the case. I would definitely recommend Aventura Dental, great service and great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Dr.David Bistritz and all Aventura dental center stuff are very professional and very nice . I always was treated with care . Thank you for that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

Dr.David Bistritz and all Aventura dental center stuff are very professional and very nice . I always was treated with care . Thank you for that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Great staff, no complaints at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I am going to post 2 parts to this review. Part 1 is before treatment and part 2 will be after.Part 1:I have been needing to see a dentist for some time as I have not been a model dental patient. Like most people, fear kept me from seeing someone. Every day that went by, my situation got worse. I did a ton of research online for dentists in my area. I found 2 types of practices. The first were small practices who have no digital footprint to do my due diligence and the other were the cookie cutter corporate style dental groups who wanted my policy number before the correct spelling of my name.I found the doctor on Google and after feeling comfortable with what I saw, I made the call. The staff welcomed me from the first minute and addressed my concerns on the phone. There was no funny business in trying to "lure" me in. 100% transparency.I went in for x-rays and a consultation on 4/16. The hygenist was extremely gentle and when the Doctor came in, he really took the time to learn about me, my history and concerns and then followed it up by going in depth to what is going on in my mouth.In all transparency, I have had X-rays in the past and was told I needed a lot more done than I really do. The doctor is extremely honest and transparent.I will be returning next week to start my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I absolutely love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

I am going to post 2 parts to this review. Part 1 is before treatment and part 2 will be after.Part 1:I have been needing to see a dentist for some time as I have not been a model dental patient. Like most people, fear kept me from seeing someone. Every day that went by, my situation got worse. I did a ton of research online for dentists in my area. I found 2 types of practices. The first were small practices who have no digital footprint to do my due diligence and the other were the cookie cutter corporate style dental groups who wanted my policy number before the correct spelling of my name.I found the doctor on Google and after feeling comfortable with what I saw, I made the call. The staff welcomed me from the first minute and addressed my concerns on the phone. There was no funny business in trying to "lure" me in. 100% transparency.I went in for x-rays and a consultation on 4/16. The hygenist was extremely gentle and when the Doctor came in, he really took the time to learn about me, my history and concerns and then followed it up by going in depth to what is going on in my mouth.In all transparency, I have had X-rays in the past and was told I needed a lot more done than I really do. The doctor is extremely honest and transparent.I will be returning next week to start my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

The level of professionalism in this place is admirable, Dr. Bistritz and gis team are great! Totally recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2018

Last visit was just a cleaning which I was well overdue. The hygienist did an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Great hygienist! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Absolutely love this place, guaranteed you'll be taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Great staff, Professional Service. I'm so happy I came to this place to take care of my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

My visits are always amazing here. Just got a cleaning and everything went smoothly. I love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

This office is great is great. They left a good impression on me for my first visit. Im going to recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Very professional and prompt. Love it . I will highly recommend this place to family and friends .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

this is a great office, definitely recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Staff there is extremely nice and explain everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Always a great experience walking in to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

I came in with a problem and they made sure I didn't leave the office without a solution, great doctor and staff! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Super nice office, love the staff, the girls are nice and always make sure you're taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Very understanding staff, awesome office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I will be coming back Everytime. They were gentle, professional, and understanding .Overall experience was very pleasant and I always felt taken really good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Couldn't have asked for a better initial visit. The entire staff was very helpful in making this appointment happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I've been coming here with my mom for a while and we love this office and everyone there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I have been treated by, Dr. David S. Bistritz, DDS. for over 15 years now. Of all the Dentist I have seen in my life he is by far the most talented. An Incredibly insightful and pleasant Dr. I moved from Miami to WPB a year ago, I would rather make the drive and deal with Miami traffic then see any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Outstanding service and very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

The staff was very friendly and I was extremely satisfied with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Great staff! Very welcoming and kind, looking forward to continuing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I really enjoyed my first visit, was taken care of quickly and effectively, staff and doctor were extremely kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

They were very nice and friendly, highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Everyone including the staff and Dr. Bistritz have truly been wonderful to me at every single visit. They treat me with such kindness. They educate me throughout the entire process during my visits. There is never a mystery as to what the next steps in care are. I am very grateful to this team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Came in yesterday my first time and I already love the office its clean and the staff are very friendly @ helpful. Doctor explain everything to me! Haven't started any treatments yet but so far so good :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Very nice staff and hygienist, been coming here for a few years now and I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I absolutely love this office! The staff is extremely welcoming, sweet and professional, I look forward to every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr.Bistritz is the best dentist in Florida. Quick and caring . Great staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Needed a root canal unexpectedly. Dr. Bistritz treated me quickly, capably and painlessly. Considering no one wants a root canal mine was great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Cleaning prodecure was done well and also had a root canal that went very smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

Super nice staff. My consultation took the time they said was going to take. All the details were explained thoroughly. I still have a few visits for my treatment and I am looking forward to it. The doctor Is very approachable. I already recommended this office to my daughters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best professional staff, clean office, always on time and taking care of its patients without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Definitely the BEST in town !! The workers are very nice, very understanding and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I had a emergency. I was seen within 1/2 hr of making the call. Long long time patient. Have not been there in 1.1/2 yrs because I’ve been out of town. Let my teeth go. Office has been completely updated. The staff is highly professional and experienced. So welcoming when you are uncomfortable. 5 stars.! David is in a different league when it comes to Dentist’s.Very “seasoned” and genuine. I know because my Father was a Dentist. I was brought up in that whole world. But most of all David really cares. He has trained his staff well. That’s all anyone needs to hear. (ps) below it says don’t include any personal information. That’s comical.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Will definitely recommend this office if you're looking for excellent service and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Amazing Staff! Dr. Bistritz is AWESOME!! Treats patients like family. Very approachable and trustworthy. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I've been coming here for years & it is always a great experience! I love the staff & doctor! very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had a full mouth veneer makeover done as well as several implants and crowns. The results were great and I received many compliments. Dr. B’s craftsmanship is outstanding as is his depth of knowledge. As a patient you feel that no matter what fetal problem you have, Dr B can make you whole again. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

The entire staff is kind and welcoming. The Dr. has been exceptional, very gentle and caring. I normally dread the dentist but no more anxiety since I've found this dental office. Thank you all for your care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I will be coming back Everytime. They were gentle, professional, and understanding when it came to breaking my payment in installments. Overall experience was very pleasant and I always felt taken really good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I love this office! Staff is friendly, doctor is exceptional. Overall the best experience I've had at a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I was there recently and the environment was amazing! everyone was just amazing! I was definitely nervous coming in but they completely made me feel at home and most importantly, Relaxed! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I really enjoyed my experience here. The staff is so friendly and warm, giving me the feeling as if I'm a long time customer. Will be recommending to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I'm really satisfied with the staff, doctor and overall work in this office. They take good care of their patients. I feel comfortable every time I seat on their chairs. Thank you. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

They very good, the staff is wonderful very polite, the doctor is friendly wow just go and see for yourself it's just a wonderful place . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

My name is Naimide Joyeux. I have been going to Aventura Dental Center for one year. Dr. David and his staff have been absolutely wonderful to me. He has taken care of my dental needs very well and very professionally. I never in my life thought that I could have a smile as perfect and wonderful as the one I have now. The staff here is very friendly and professional. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. So consider each star as 1000 each and you will see just how much I love this place. Thank you Dr. David and his staff. God bless you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great professional office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great cleaning. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

As a medical professional, I am impressed with the services and care I received during my recent visit. Under dismal conditions (immediately after hurricane Irma), I found myself with a dental experience - finding a dentist was an impossible mission. I do consider myself extremely fortunate to find Dr. Bistritz and his staff. From the moment they welcome me at their office, I felt I was good hands. They professionalism and care have been and remain outstanding. I do respect them and deeply appreciate their outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Everything has been well, out of the plus years I have been attending the office service has been great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great Office , Great hygiene. Doctor very informative. Best dentist I have been to in the last four years. I recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great Office Choice! Had my first visit recently and the service was impeccable. I am very picky with my dentist and hygienist and I am very satisfied with the service. Looking forward to my next cleaning. My teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2017

it was very pleasant....so nice to find a dentist I can actually trust & be comfortable with! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2017

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

(Translated by Google) In the doctor's office Biztriz make me feel like part of the family. When I be in the area of ??entertainment for me is very important to look healthy teeth and aesthetically beautiful and that's exactly what he did in the hands of Dr. Biztriz and also I thank my hygienist Grisel keep my beautiful teeth and Hope for your professionalism and care for my economic side.(Original)En la oficina del doctor Biztriz me hacen sentir como si fuera parte de la familia. Al estar yo en el área del entretenimiento para mi es muy importante lucír una dentadura saludable y estéticamente bonita y eso es exactamente lo que logró en manos del doctor Biztriz y tambien le doy gracias a mi higienista Grisel por mantener mis dientes lindos y a Hope por su profesionalismo y cuidar mi parte económica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Believe it or not, but what made me write the following was that profoundly negative review below of Dr.Bistritz and Aventura Dental Center in general.On one hand I truly feel sincere compassion for anyone who has to endure their health related sufferings, which unfortunatelly creep up on us at certain point of our lives. However, I am not trying to judge the rights and wrongs, since both could be perceived as very subjective matters. But on another hand it would be unfair not to share my own experience of being treated at Aventura Dental Center and namely by Dr. David Bistritz. Well, my wife and I, even my 85 year old mother-in-law were treated by Dr. Bistritz in the course of this year. Our treatments comprised of a full gamut of dental procedures, from simple to quite complex, some of which required a few consultations outside of Aventura Dental Center, which Dr.Bistritz was happy to refer us to. All in all I have to say that I and my family were treated by Dr.Bistritz and his assistant Belkys with the utmost respect and professional knowledge and courtesy.And all the girls in the office of Dr.Bistriz practice, headed by Hope definately deserve special kudos. During our multiple visits of the office we always felt the outgoing courtesy and readiness to help. And guess what, nobody offered me any coupons (?) to write this.These are just a bunch of good people who are trying to do their daily best for all of us, for the society... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2016

(Translated by Google) In the doctor's office Biztriz make me feel like part of the family. When I be in the area of ??entertainment for me is very important to look healthy teeth and aesthetically beautiful and that's exactly what he did in the hands of Dr. Biztriz and also I thank my hygienist Grisel keep my beautiful teeth and Hope for your professionalism and care for my economic side. (Original) En la oficina del doctor Biztriz me hacen sentir como si fuera parte de la familia. Al estar yo en el área del entretenimiento para mi es muy importante lucír una dentadura saludable y estéticamente bonita y eso es exactamente lo que logró en manos del doctor Biztriz y tambien le doy gracias a mi higienista Grisel por mantener mis dientes lindos y a Hope por su profesionalismo y cuidar mi parte económica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2016

I was a walk in who just wanted information. The Receptionists, Hygenist, and Office Manager were the sweetest, friendliest, warmest and professional most helpful people I have encountered in a long time in a medical office. To have all of them be this way is rare.     Dr. Bistritz is a very patient, professional and very funny man. The complimentary full mouth xray was a very pleasant surprise. I didn't feel rushed at all and he seemed very caring and concerned. I told him he'd be my next dentist. Fyi he does any and all procedures. Referals provided if needed though. Payment plans available. What a great first experience. Strongly recommended. (Great upscale location). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

En la oficina del doctor Biztriz me hacen sentir como si fuera parte de la familia. Al estar yo en el área del entretenimiento para mi es muy importante lucír una dentadura saludable y estéticamente bonita y eso es exactamente lo que logró en manos del doctor Biztriz y tambien le doy gracias a mi higienista Grisel por mantener mis dientes lindos y a Hope por su profesionalismo y cuidar mi parte económica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth. My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously. They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work. My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth. My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. Thedoctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously. They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work. My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth. My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously. They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work. My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2016

best dental office I've been to. Highly recommend going to see Dr. Bistritz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Great experince! No wait time. Belkis & Ellie were very sweet and gentile. Will be back in a few months! Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2015

performed a minor procedure, and did not charged me for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

It was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2015

Excellent experience & beyond❗️❤️❗️❤️❗️❤️❗️ Very professional office from a moment you enter the front door I have been always acknowledged & warmly welcome. Dr Bistritz took amazing care of my "booboos" painless way❗️Truly amazing care I feel brand NEW & Super Happy❗️❗️❗️❗️ Thank You to the Dr and his awesome Personnel❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2015

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2015

Awesome & reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2014

honestly my trips to a dental office has never been so comfortable, I was scared out of my mind and Dr. David Bistritz and his staff made me feel right at home , everyone there were eager to answer questions and patient enough to break the answers down to my understanding, I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know! honestly my trips to a dental office has never been so comfortable, I was scared out of my mind and Dr. David Bistritz and his staff made me feel right at home , everyone there were eager to answer questions andpatient enough to break the answers down to my understanding, I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2014

Always a great experience when visiting Aventura Dental Center! Great organization, awesome staff, clean offices, excellent professionals! Dr. B is a fantastic, experienced dentist who takes his time to explain everything. They also have the best Dental Hygienist on staff, Grisele, who is always pleasant, thorough in her work and patiently takes her time to answer any questions I may have. It's not often you can say you look forward to your next dentist appointment. But with Dr. B's office, I always do! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2014

I've had the pleasure of visiting Aventura Dental Center for over 5 years!!The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of all procedure instructions and patients needs. Grisel is the best in hygienist services, she is very considerate of patient's needs when she does her cleanings and leaves you with the BEST results!! They always offer you the greatest smiles and attentive attitudes.Dr. Bistriz is a true professional and there is no doubt that he loves his job by his dedication, skills and attention to his patients.I will continue to utilize The Center's services and give them my 100% referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2013

LOVE THIS OFFICE!!I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a year because I couldn’t find a dentist I was comfortable with. My co-worker told me about Dr. Bistritz and his friendly staff. The hygienists are amazing. They’re gentle and through! Dr. B took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was pleasantly surprised! It has been a pleasure to be a patient at Aventura Dental Center for over 4 years now! I’ve been singing their praises ever since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2013

Even though my teeth were not at their best, they didnt critize me. they just said they can help me take care of it and make it better. they gave me an estimate of all the costs and even a list of things they already did. they even told me about a tooth brush that would be better for me since my mouth is the size of a childs. I would good to him forever if my husband wasnt in the military Even though my teeth were not at their best, they didnt critize me. they just said they can help me take care of it and make it better. they gave me an estimate of all the costs and even a listof things they already did. they even told me about a tooth brush that would be better for me since my mouth is the size of a childs. I would good to him forever if my husband wasnt in the militaryshow more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Dr. Bistritz was calm, quick and confident. I was very comfortable was how he and his staff keep things moving and made me feel relaxed in the dentist chair/ I would recommend Dr. Bistritz very highly for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Very comfortable, exactly what I've been looking for. Finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Excellent staff and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

enjoyed the professionalism of everyone in the office. I am planning to revisit again without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Awesome, took care of me asap..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

it was very pleasant....so nice to find a dentist I can actually trust & be comfortable with! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Very pleasant and friendly staff. I will be going back and will recommend my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Very kind staff and Dentist. They listened and took care of my dental needs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

i think that the over all staff was great and i will definitely become a patient for my family and myself..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

He is very friendly and personable. His staff was nice as well. He is also straight forward and professional in telling you what procedures need to be done added with a little sense of humor. Very likeable person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Omg!! I had a very pleasent experience @ Dr. Bistritz's office. Amanda, Hilda$$ & Grisel really made me feel at home!! Dr. Bistritz really made having my filling replaced @ his office a wonderful procedure!! Dr. Bistritz & his staff rocks!! Muah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Two thumbs up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

very professional, clean, worth pay a visit to him any time. thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

honestly my trips to a dental office has never been so comfortable, I was scared out of my mind and Dr. David Bistritz and his staff made me feel right at home , everyone there were eager to answer questions and patient enough to break the answers down to my understanding, I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

It was a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and polite and Grisel has a soft touch and approach with the tools she use! She cares about her patients and loves what she does! She great at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Very comfortable, exactly what I've been looking for. Finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Even though my teeth were not at their best, they didnt critize me. they just said they can help me take care of it and make it better. they gave me an estimate of all the costs and even a list of things they already did. they even told me about a tooth brush that would be better for me since my mouth is the size of a childs. I would good to him forever if my husband wasnt in the military show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Even though my teeth were not at their best, they didnt critize me. they just said they can help me take care of it and make it better. they gave me an estimate of all the costs and even a listof things they already did. they even told me about a tooth brush that would be better for me since my mouth is the size of a childs. I would good to him forever if my husband wasnt in the military More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2019

Two thumbs up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

Great practice by explaining all the treatments option clearly and no pressure. The doctor made a great effort explaining clearly all the options that I had and the best route to take to remedy my dental problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Professional, concerned, understanding, precise, communicative.Nice Orthodox Jewish dentist. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

BEWARE OF Dr. David Bistritz of Aventura Dental Center. If you are considering becoming a patient at Aventura Dental Center and being in the care of Dr Bistritz, I strongly suggest that you don't put your dental health in the hands of such a grossly negligent 'dentist' who doesn't respect women. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.