Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Orthodontics Services Near Miami, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Very professional, state of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff. I felt very confortable at my very first visit after spoken to Dr. Bistritz, he knows what he is doing, and I am extremely picky.  I've been coming to this office since November for my Invisalign treatment. I totally recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

My crooked teeth made me feel so self conscious about my smile. The Invisalign was easy, invisible and the results are stunning. I would never go back. Dr. Bistriz is the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is such a gifted dentist with an amazing talent to fix problems. He doesn’t shy away from a difficult but do-able request even for those of us that require the hand of a perfectionist like myself. I’m always able to express my feelings and concerns without feeling bad about my needs as his patient. When I’m not happy, he’s not happy and he fixes it until it’s exactly what we both feel looks good. I appreciate his kind demeanor and always positive attitude. I drive one hour South from where I live to see him and it’s worth every minute! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and some additional cosmetic work to freshen up my smile 😃 ... Dr. Bistritz and his staff make sure you’re well taken care of and most of all happy with the results of your visit!! Thank you 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is such a gifted dentist with an amazing talent to fix problems. He doesn’t shy away from a difficult but do-able request even for those of us that require the hand of a perfectionist like myself. I’m always able to express my feelings and concerns without feeling bad about my needs as his patient. When I’m not happy, he’s not happy and he fixes it until it’s exactly what we both feel looks good. I appreciate his kind demeanor and always positive attitude. I drive one hour South from where I live to see him and it’s worth every minute! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and some additional cosmetic work to freshen up my smile 😃 ... Dr. Bistritz and his staff make sure you’re well taken care of and most of all happy with the results of your visit!! Thank you 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don’t mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Bistritz has been my dentist for over 15 years. He is professional, thorough, and very nice! His staff are very nice as well. My teeth are straight and healthy thanks to Dr. Bistritz and Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great dentist, got me a great deal on Invisalign, teeth cleanings with Vanessa are a dream, I can honestly say I look forward to my next cleaning. I used to dread going to the dentist until I came to this office. Try them out, you won't be disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2018

Went here to get a quote for Invisalign, so 3 women were talking to me in a room. I was saying it was kind of expensive (5k) so they put their 2 cents in and said my smile is not attractive! I mean, what type of women says that to another women trying to sell business? Not one of they other ladies jumped in and apologized, they all shook their head agreeing. I actually get compliments from my smile, this was for my personal use, I have no visible issues. So this was a first. Thanks for being utterly rood and TRYING to put my self esteem down. Nothing more pathetic than a group of older women putting a young, attractive lady down at their place of business.PS- most of the 5 star reviews for this place are FAKE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Very professional, state of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff.I felt very confortable at my very first visit after spoken to Dr. Bistritz, he knows what he is doing, and I am extremely picky.  I’ve been coming to this office since November for my Invisalign treatment.I totally recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2017

Excellent service by dentist and staff, ensured comfort during all procedures, provided Invisalign with dummies for temporaries looking like real teeth during my implant procedures. Can't afford it, no worries. Affordable treatment plan is offered with ample payment time. He's been my dentist for the past three years and so far no complains, therefore he's highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.