Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Miami, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

Very professional, state of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff. I felt very confortable at my very first visit after spoken to Dr. Bistritz, he knows what he is doing, and I am extremely picky.  I've been coming to this office since November for my Invisalign treatment. I totally recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

My crooked teeth made me feel so self conscious about my smile. The Invisalign was easy, invisible and the results are stunning. I would never go back. Dr. Bistriz is the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is such a gifted dentist with an amazing talent to fix problems. He doesn’t shy away from a difficult but do-able request even for those of us that require the hand of a perfectionist like myself. I’m always able to express my feelings and concerns without feeling bad about my needs as his patient. When I’m not happy, he’s not happy and he fixes it until it’s exactly what we both feel looks good. I appreciate his kind demeanor and always positive attitude. I drive one hour South from where I live to see him and it’s worth every minute! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and some additional cosmetic work to freshen up my smile 😃 ... Dr. Bistritz and his staff make sure you’re well taken care of and most of all happy with the results of your visit!! Thank you 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Bistritz is such a gifted dentist with an amazing talent to fix problems. He doesn’t shy away from a difficult but do-able request even for those of us that require the hand of a perfectionist like myself. I’m always able to express my feelings and concerns without feeling bad about my needs as his patient. When I’m not happy, he’s not happy and he fixes it until it’s exactly what we both feel looks good. I appreciate his kind demeanor and always positive attitude. I drive one hour South from where I live to see him and it’s worth every minute! I just finished my Invisalign treatment and some additional cosmetic work to freshen up my smile 😃 ... Dr. Bistritz and his staff make sure you’re well taken care of and most of all happy with the results of your visit!! Thank you 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don't mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I love Aventura Dental Center! Everyone remembers me, I feel like family every time I call. I currently reside in Texas but I don’t mind traveling for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Bistritz and his assistant Belkis are very patient and keep me informed about my treatment process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Bistritz has been my dentist for over 15 years. He is professional, thorough, and very nice! His staff are very nice as well. My teeth are straight and healthy thanks to Dr. Bistritz and Invisalign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great dentist, got me a great deal on Invisalign, teeth cleanings with Vanessa are a dream, I can honestly say I look forward to my next cleaning. I used to dread going to the dentist until I came to this office. Try them out, you won't be disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2018

Went here to get a quote for Invisalign, so 3 women were talking to me in a room. I was saying it was kind of expensive (5k) so they put their 2 cents in and said my smile is not attractive! I mean, what type of women says that to another women trying to sell business? Not one of they other ladies jumped in and apologized, they all shook their head agreeing. I actually get compliments from my smile, this was for my personal use, I have no visible issues. So this was a first. Thanks for being utterly rood and TRYING to put my self esteem down. Nothing more pathetic than a group of older women putting a young, attractive lady down at their place of business.PS- most of the 5 star reviews for this place are FAKE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Such a wonderful dentist and experience. Truly painless dentistry. Have been using Dr. Bistritz all of my life ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great Dentist Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

The service from the staff to the doc are very friendly. There is never too much of wait times which unfortunately has become the norm.Doctor Bistritz always puts the patient at ease with his sense of humor and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Very professional, state of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff.I felt very confortable at my very first visit after spoken to Dr. Bistritz, he knows what he is doing, and I am extremely picky.  I’ve been coming to this office since November for my Invisalign treatment.I totally recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

I came in with a problem and they made sure I didn't leave the office without a solution, great doctor and staff! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Very understanding staff, awesome office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Super nice office, love the staff, the girls are nice and always make sure you're taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2017

Excellent service by dentist and staff, ensured comfort during all procedures, provided Invisalign with dummies for temporaries looking like real teeth during my implant procedures. Can't afford it, no worries. Affordable treatment plan is offered with ample payment time. He's been my dentist for the past three years and so far no complains, therefore he's highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2015

performed a minor procedure, and did not charged me for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2015

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2014

Always a great experience when visiting Aventura Dental Center! Great organization, awesome staff, clean offices, excellent professionals! Dr. B is a fantastic, experienced dentist who takes his time to explain everything. They also have the best Dental Hygienist on staff, Grisele, who is always pleasant, thorough in her work and patiently takes her time to answer any questions I may have. It's not often you can say you look forward to your next dentist appointment. But with Dr. B's office, I always do! :) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 21, 2011

Painless Dentistry – Dr. Bistritz is my family's dentist. We have been going to him for a couple of years.. our experience has been fantastic from day 1 and the staff is so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2020

it was very pleasant....so nice to find a dentist I can actually trust & be comfortable with! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.