Aventura Dental Center

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aventura Dental Center: David S. Bistritz D.D.S.

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2017

Awesome staff professional and responsive - This is a warm and friendly office. They take time to answer all my questions and Dr. Bistritz explained my treatment in detail. Looking forward to future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2017

very good experience - he is very good, quick, and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2017

It's always a 5 - The staff is always wonderful, professional, and it's always a pleasure coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2017

Very knowledgeable - Does a excellent job of explaining his diagnosis and walking you through all the possible solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2017

my visit was quick and efficient. - i'm always happy when i come here. i don't fear the dentist the way i used to. thanks for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everything was explained clearly to me - Best Dentist I've ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

clean environment and friendly staff - lovely and friendly staff. great customer service. i would always recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

nice - Doctor is a good man, i trust him with his decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

The best dental office - I've been coming here for over 7 years, and I've never had any complaints. All of the staff including the girls at the front desk are incredibly friendly and attentive. Whoever your dental hygienist is, you'll be set. However, Grisel is absolutely amazing though, love her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2017

great dentist and team - Strangely enough, it is a pleasant experience to go to the dentist when it comes to Aventura Dental Center. Dr. Bistritz and his team are super friendly and professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

perfect! - my tooth cracked while i was on vacation, i was so worried how i am going to continue this trip with a cracked tooth that looked horable. Dr. Bistritz fixed it perfectly! it doesnt look like anything happened. thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

perfectionist - i love this office, the girls are all pretty and their personality matches... i love all of them! and the dentist is the most friendly and smartest of them all, i already feel like i have a broad way smile and wed just got to fixing one thooth:) no pain at all! please come you wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

tooth pain - my experience here was wonderful. the staff was nice and friendly. dr.david bistritz was gentle, nice and informative. he made coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. i will continue to come here and tell others about this great dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Never a problem. - The hyg. is great. Dentist well informative. Best dentist i have been to in the last four years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

excellent! - Great dentist and staff. Very friendly atmosphere. I feel very happy being a patient of Dr. Bistritz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

Outstanding! - Amazing customer service. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2017

Excellent service and affordable cost - I had a great experience with Dr. Bistritz at his office. While he may be a little pressed for time, he definitely knows what he's talking about. He performed my wisdom tooth extraction in a matter of a few minutes. 5 tops. I was super nervous about it but he and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. He also noticed that I needed some crown lengthening and did a before/after pic of me using PhotoShop. This was really cool so that I could see the potential of my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

i injoy David Bistritz because the firt time i came to him he made me feel like i was home - my experience is all the time i need to see Mr. David Bistritz he take the time to see me and explain everything to me i need to know and give advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

excellent - my experience with doctor Bistritz is always great he make me smile again and save my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2017

Emergency visit - the staff and the dr was amazing he take a very good care of me i had no more pain i keep coming for fix all my teeth with dr bistriz ,i have to say that im realy scared of dentinst but no more i found my one he is very gentel and he explain everything hes doing i didnt feel pain at all thank you so much for saving me from a terrible suffer and pain that i couldnt take anymore im highly recomended to make dr bistriz to your debtist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2017

good experience - good, personal, sometimes a bit rushed, More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

good - overall good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.