Aventura Dental Center

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aventura Dental Center: David S. Bistritz D.D.S.

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2019

Gentle dentistry! Really understandsThe patient. Absolute excellence inThe work. Always comfortable in theOffice. Co-workers are wonderful, more than capable ; know exactly what is required whether it be financial, insurance requirements orDental requirements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2019

WOW! Best dentist in Florida!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

Efficient, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Bistritz has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his office staff are are friendly, courteous, professional, and really make me feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2018

Dr.Bistritz is a great doctor. I’m very happy and satisfied with his service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great dentist, got me a great deal on Invisalign, teeth cleanings with Vanessa are a dream, I can honestly say I look forward to my next cleaning. I used to dread going to the dentist until I came to this office. Try them out, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2018

Seasoned, very thorough and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2018

Away from home and needed what turned out to be a root canal due to pain. Staff was superb in finding a place for me, doing preliminary work up and Doctor was very competent and thorough, explaining and answering my questions. I like them so much they are going to be my new dentist if choice. Extraordinary teamwork, respect for everyone, really a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 28, 2018

thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2016

They are always puntual in the appointments. Today I went for a cleaning and as I always, I came out sarisfied. Also needed to polish one of my front tooth and I loved the outcome...Dr. Bitriz is truly a master in what he does. Thank you!! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.