Aventura Dental Center

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Implants* Services Near Aventura, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Such a wonderful dentist and experience. Truly painless dentistry. Have been using Dr. Bistritz all of my life ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great dentist & great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

I am glad Dr. Bistritz is consciousness even after my new teeth have been installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

The service from the staff to the doc are very friendly. There is never too much of wait times which unfortunately has become the norm.Doctor Bistritz always puts the patient at ease with his sense of humor and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2017

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth. My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously. They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work. My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2015

Awesome & reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2014

Always a great experience when visiting Aventura Dental Center! Great organization, awesome staff, clean offices, excellent professionals! Dr. B is a fantastic, experienced dentist who takes his time to explain everything. They also have the best Dental Hygienist on staff, Grisele, who is always pleasant, thorough in her work and patiently takes her time to answer any questions I may have. It's not often you can say you look forward to your next dentist appointment. But with Dr. B's office, I always do! :) More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.