Aventura Dental Center

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Aventura, FL

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Such a wonderful dentist and experience. Truly painless dentistry. Have been using Dr. Bistritz all of my life ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great dentist & great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great Dentist Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

I am glad Dr. Bistritz is consciousness even after my new teeth have been installed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

The service from the staff to the doc are very friendly. There is never too much of wait times which unfortunately has become the norm.Doctor Bistritz always puts the patient at ease with his sense of humor and professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2018

Outstanding dentist, staff and location. Got my appointment quickly, was taken in on time and procedure was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

Dr.David Bistritz and all Aventura dental center stuff are very professional and very nice . I always was treated with care . Thank you for that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

I am going to post 2 parts to this review. Part 1 is before treatment and part 2 will be after.Part 1:I have been needing to see a dentist for some time as I have not been a model dental patient. Like most people, fear kept me from seeing someone. Every day that went by, my situation got worse. I did a ton of research online for dentists in my area. I found 2 types of practices. The first were small practices who have no digital footprint to do my due diligence and the other were the cookie cutter corporate style dental groups who wanted my policy number before the correct spelling of my name.I found the doctor on Google and after feeling comfortable with what I saw, I made the call. The staff welcomed me from the first minute and addressed my concerns on the phone. There was no funny business in trying to "lure" me in. 100% transparency.I went in for x-rays and a consultation on 4/16. The hygenist was extremely gentle and when the Doctor came in, he really took the time to learn about me, my history and concerns and then followed it up by going in depth to what is going on in my mouth.In all transparency, I have had X-rays in the past and was told I needed a lot more done than I really do. The doctor is extremely honest and transparent.I will be returning next week to start my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

The level of professionalism in this place is admirable, Dr. Bistritz and gis team are great! Totally recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

I absolutely love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2017

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth. My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously. They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work. My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

It was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 21, 2015

Awesome & reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 13, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2014

Always a great experience when visiting Aventura Dental Center! Great organization, awesome staff, clean offices, excellent professionals! Dr. B is a fantastic, experienced dentist who takes his time to explain everything. They also have the best Dental Hygienist on staff, Grisele, who is always pleasant, thorough in her work and patiently takes her time to answer any questions I may have. It's not often you can say you look forward to your next dentist appointment. But with Dr. B's office, I always do! :) More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 21, 2011

Painless Dentistry – Dr. Bistritz is my family's dentist. We have been going to him for a couple of years.. our experience has been fantastic from day 1 and the staff is so friendly More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.