Aventura Dental Center

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aventura Dental Center: Dr. David S. Bistritz

Aventura Dental Center is a premier dental practice in Miami-Dade County, FL that is committed to providing unparalleled service. We pride ourselves on taking a personal and compassionate approach with all our customers. Thanks to our talented team of staff and the leadership of Dr. Bistritz, we continue to receive positive patient testimonials time and time again. We invite you to read through our patients’ stories to learn more about us and the care you can expect from our practice.

Filter232 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I absolutely love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I will be coming back Everytime. They were gentle, professional, and understanding .Overall experience was very pleasant and I always felt taken really good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Couldn't have asked for a better initial visit. The entire staff was very helpful in making this appointment happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I've been coming here with my mom for a while and we love this office and everyone there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Outstanding service and very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

The staff was very friendly and I was extremely satisfied with the result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Great staff! Very welcoming and kind, looking forward to continuing care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

They were very nice and friendly, highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I really enjoyed my first visit, was taken care of quickly and effectively, staff and doctor were extremely kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Everyone including the staff and Dr. Bistritz have truly been wonderful to me at every single visit. They treat me with such kindness. They educate me throughout the entire process during my visits. There is never a mystery as to what the next steps in care are. I am very grateful to this team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Came in yesterday my first time and I already love the office its clean and the staff are very friendly @ helpful. Doctor explain everything to me! Haven't started any treatments yet but so far so good :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Very nice staff and hygienist, been coming here for a few years now and I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I absolutely love this office! The staff is extremely welcoming, sweet and professional, I look forward to every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr.Bistritz is the best dentist in Florida. Quick and caring . Great staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Needed a root canal unexpectedly. Dr. Bistritz treated me quickly, capably and painlessly. Considering no one wants a root canal mine was great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Cleaning prodecure was done well and also had a root canal that went very smoothly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

Super nice staff. My consultation took the time they said was going to take. All the details were explained thoroughly. I still have a few visits for my treatment and I am looking forward to it. The doctor Is very approachable. I already recommended this office to my daughters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Best professional staff, clean office, always on time and taking care of its patients without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Definitely the BEST in town !! The workers are very nice, very understanding and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I had a emergency. I was seen within 1/2 hr of making the call. Long long time patient. Have not been there in 1.1/2 yrs because I’ve been out of town. Let my teeth go. Office has been completely updated. The staff is highly professional and experienced. So welcoming when you are uncomfortable. 5 stars.! David is in a different league when it comes to Dentist’s.Very “seasoned” and genuine. I know because my Father was a Dentist. I was brought up in that whole world. But most of all David really cares. He has trained his staff well. That’s all anyone needs to hear. (ps) below it says don’t include any personal information. That’s comical.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Will definitely recommend this office if you're looking for excellent service and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Amazing Staff! Dr. Bistritz is AWESOME!! Treats patients like family. Very approachable and trustworthy. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I've been coming here for years & it is always a great experience! I love the staff & doctor! very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

I had a full mouth veneer makeover done as well as several implants and crowns. The results were great and I received many compliments. Dr. B’s craftsmanship is outstanding as is his depth of knowledge. As a patient you feel that no matter what fetal problem you have, Dr B can make you whole again. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

The entire staff is kind and welcoming. The Dr. has been exceptional, very gentle and caring. I normally dread the dentist but no more anxiety since I've found this dental office. Thank you all for your care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I will be coming back Everytime. They were gentle, professional, and understanding when it came to breaking my payment in installments. Overall experience was very pleasant and I always felt taken really good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I love this office! Staff is friendly, doctor is exceptional. Overall the best experience I've had at a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I was there recently and the environment was amazing! everyone was just amazing! I was definitely nervous coming in but they completely made me feel at home and most importantly, Relaxed! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I really enjoyed my experience here. The staff is so friendly and warm, giving me the feeling as if I'm a long time customer. Will be recommending to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I'm really satisfied with the staff, doctor and overall work in this office. They take good care of their patients. I feel comfortable every time I seat on their chairs. Thank you. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2017

Awesome staff professional and responsive - This is a warm and friendly office. They take time to answer all my questions and Dr. Bistritz explained my treatment in detail. Looking forward to future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2017

very good experience - he is very good, quick, and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2017

It's always a 5 - The staff is always wonderful, professional, and it's always a pleasure coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2017

Very knowledgeable - Does a excellent job of explaining his diagnosis and walking you through all the possible solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2017

my visit was quick and efficient. - i'm always happy when i come here. i don't fear the dentist the way i used to. thanks for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everything was explained clearly to me - Best Dentist I've ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

They very good, the staff is wonderful very polite, the doctor is friendly wow just go and see for yourself it's just a wonderful place . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

nice - Doctor is a good man, i trust him with his decisions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

The best dental office - I've been coming here for over 7 years, and I've never had any complaints. All of the staff including the girls at the front desk are incredibly friendly and attentive. Whoever your dental hygienist is, you'll be set. However, Grisel is absolutely amazing though, love her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

clean environment and friendly staff - lovely and friendly staff. great customer service. i would always recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

My name is Naimide Joyeux. I have been going to Aventura Dental Center for one year. Dr. David and his staff have been absolutely wonderful to me. He has taken care of my dental needs very well and very professionally. I never in my life thought that I could have a smile as perfect and wonderful as the one I have now. The staff here is very friendly and professional. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. So consider each star as 1000 each and you will see just how much I love this place. Thank you Dr. David and his staff. God bless you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2017

great dentist and team - Strangely enough, it is a pleasant experience to go to the dentist when it comes to Aventura Dental Center. Dr. Bistritz and his team are super friendly and professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

perfect! - my tooth cracked while i was on vacation, i was so worried how i am going to continue this trip with a cracked tooth that looked horable. Dr. Bistritz fixed it perfectly! it doesnt look like anything happened. thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great professional office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great cleaning. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

As a medical professional, I am impressed with the services and care I received during my recent visit. Under dismal conditions (immediately after hurricane Irma), I found myself with a dental experience - finding a dentist was an impossible mission. I do consider myself extremely fortunate to find Dr. Bistritz and his staff. From the moment they welcome me at their office, I felt I was good hands. They professionalism and care have been and remain outstanding. I do respect them and deeply appreciate their outstanding services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Everything has been well, out of the plus years I have been attending the office service has been great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2017

perfectionist - i love this office, the girls are all pretty and their personality matches... i love all of them! and the dentist is the most friendly and smartest of them all, i already feel like i have a broad way smile and wed just got to fixing one thooth:) no pain at all! please come you wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

tooth pain - my experience here was wonderful. the staff was nice and friendly. dr.david bistritz was gentle, nice and informative. he made coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. i will continue to come here and tell others about this great dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Never a problem. - The hyg. is great. Dentist well informative. Best dentist i have been to in the last four years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

excellent! - Great dentist and staff. Very friendly atmosphere. I feel very happy being a patient of Dr. Bistritz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

Outstanding! - Amazing customer service. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great Office , Great hygiene. Doctor very informative. Best dentist I have been to in the last four years. I recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2017

Excellent service and affordable cost - I had a great experience with Dr. Bistritz at his office. While he may be a little pressed for time, he definitely knows what he's talking about. He performed my wisdom tooth extraction in a matter of a few minutes. 5 tops. I was super nervous about it but he and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. He also noticed that I needed some crown lengthening and did a before/after pic of me using PhotoShop. This was really cool so that I could see the potential of my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

This dental office is the best I have ever been to . I have lived in multiple states including Florida years ago and now I have came back. In looking for a dental office I came across this one and after reading the several good reviews I thought I should give it a try. The Dentist is very informative to my specific needs and the whole office is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2017

i injoy David Bistritz because the firt time i came to him he made me feel like i was home - my experience is all the time i need to see Mr. David Bistritz he take the time to see me and explain everything to me i need to know and give advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Professional, friendly office. Dr. Bistritz has many years of experience. Entire office staff is thorough and accommodating with appointments. They make you feel "special" and not forgotten. Best dental practice in Aventura. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very thorough cleaning and informative. Dr bistrix was quick and efficient gets the job done perfectly every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2017

Been going here for a very long time and have had many procedures done. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

As a little girl I have always been afraid of dentist, this was the first dentist that I can honestly say is the best !!!! Very honest and not only we spoke about my teeth he was concern about my health.... I felt as if I'm talking with god, so peaceful everyone all the girls in the office. Place is just amazing I would never ever go any where else! I am going through a lot right now surrounding myself with all this negative energy when I walked in I was greeted with a smile from all the smell oh and I also felt like I was in space lol the have all new machines and tech... I could go on... and he is Jewish so for me that was a plus! I know Jewish pple are very smart so I put all my trust in him to make my smile gorgeous again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2017

Love this dental office . I drive an hour just to go to this one . Marina is the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

excellent - my experience with doctor Bistritz is always great he make me smile again and save my smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

I can't stress this enough! If you need a dentist in Miami, go to Dr. Bistritz. You'll save yourself time, aggravation and money! I found out the hard way and went first to someone else nearby, who wasted my time and charged $500 for services I didn't want or need. I'm so glad I walked into Aventura Dental Center. Their receptionist was very helpful and made an excellent first impression for the office. I had an appointment a few days later and today I had the work done by Dr.Bistritz. He did exactly what I asked for without trying to oversell me like the first dentist tried to do. Dr. Bistritz was amazing! I respect his eye for detail and ability to achieve perfection that is really important when you go in for cosmetic work. His office manager and dental assistant are also highly qualified and friendly. In my opinion, going anywhere else would be a big and costly mistake that you don't want to make! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Great Office Choice! Had my first visit recently and the service was impeccable. I am very picky with my dentist and hygienist and I am very satisfied with the service. Looking forward to my next cleaning. My teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great Office Choice! Had my first visit recently and the service was impeccable. I am very picky with my dentist and hygienist and I am very satisfied with the service. Looking forward to my next cleaning. My teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

found this doctor at the plaza by my work thought i'd give it a try! came in the people were so pleasent and were able to take me in the next day for a crown appointment ! and the doctor just WOW! so professional so pleasent so sweet! i went to a previous doctor who messed up my two front teeth and this doctor had me in an out in less than an hour with brand new temporary crowns! he was beyond exceptional and I extremely recommend his services! thank you for ur amazing work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr bistriz is my Engel, he save me from suffering pain and I'll keep coming to him to fix my teeth, he's very gentle and explain everything hes going to do I feel no pain at all, thank you so much for everything you do for me I'm highly respected to come to His office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I have been treated by, Dr. David S. Bistritz, DDS. for over 15 years now. Of all the Dentist I have seen in my life he is by far the most talented. An Incredibly insightful and pleasant Dr. I moved from Miami to WPB a year ago, I would rather make the drive and deal with Miami traffic then see any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm a very apprehensive patient and the staff was very patient with me. Dr.Godoy did my exam and I ended up needing a deep cleaning. (Geannys) The hygienist explained why I needed a deep cleaning and she also probe me and gave me more understanding. Also, the front desk was amazing and they where able to work around my schedule for my next apt. Over all an amazing experience and I think a found a dental office for the first time that made me feel comfortable and not so nervous . Looking forward to my next apt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2017

Emergency visit - the staff and the dr was amazing he take a very good care of me i had no more pain i keep coming for fix all my teeth with dr bistriz ,i have to say that im realy scared of dentinst but no more i found my one he is very gentel and he explain everything hes doing i didnt feel pain at all thank you so much for saving me from a terrible suffer and pain that i couldnt take anymore im highly recomended to make dr bistriz to your debtist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2017

Excellent service by dentist and staff, ensured comfort during all procedures, provided Invisalign with dummies for temporaries looking like real teeth during my implant procedures. Can't afford it, no worries. Affordable treatment plan is offered with ample payment time. He's been my dentist for the past three years and so far no complains, therefore he's highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr Bistritz and staff are wonderful! My son went in with a horrible toothache having never been there before. They took him in after a short wait did X-rays and the Dr showed him where the problem was- he needed a root canal and cap. Did the root canal right away. This man knows what he is doing!! So gentle my son fell asleep!! I've had many root canals and never felt that secure!!! My son said he was terrific and is looking forward to his next appointment for the cap!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

Excellent staff and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

it was very pleasant....so nice to find a dentist I can actually trust & be comfortable with! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

Dr. Bistritz was calm, quick and confident. I was very comfortable was how he and his staff keep things moving and made me feel relaxed in the dentist chair/ I would recommend Dr. Bistritz very highly for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

enjoyed the professionalism of everyone in the office. I am planning to revisit again without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Amazing care, amazing staff , they have the newest technology.  They truly instill confidence especially in the white nuckle patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

(Translated by Google) In the doctor's office Biztriz make me feel like part of the family. When I be in the area of ??entertainment for me is very important to look healthy teeth and aesthetically beautiful and that's exactly what he did in the hands of Dr. Biztriz and also I thank my hygienist Grisel keep my beautiful teeth and Hope for your professionalism and care for my economic side.(Original)En la oficina del doctor Biztriz me hacen sentir como si fuera parte de la familia. Al estar yo en el área del entretenimiento para mi es muy importante lucír una dentadura saludable y estéticamente bonita y eso es exactamente lo que logró en manos del doctor Biztriz y tambien le doy gracias a mi higienista Grisel por mantener mis dientes lindos y a Hope por su profesionalismo y cuidar mi parte económica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Believe it or not, but what made me write the following was that profoundly negative review below of Dr.Bistritz and Aventura Dental Center in general.On one hand I truly feel sincere compassion for anyone who has to endure their health related sufferings, which unfortunatelly creep up on us at certain point of our lives. However, I am not trying to judge the rights and wrongs, since both could be perceived as very subjective matters. But on another hand it would be unfair not to share my own experience of being treated at Aventura Dental Center and namely by Dr. David Bistritz. Well, my wife and I, even my 85 year old mother-in-law were treated by Dr. Bistritz in the course of this year. Our treatments comprised of a full gamut of dental procedures, from simple to quite complex, some of which required a few consultations outside of Aventura Dental Center, which Dr.Bistritz was happy to refer us to. All in all I have to say that I and my family were treated by Dr.Bistritz and his assistant Belkys with the utmost respect and professional knowledge and courtesy.And all the girls in the office of Dr.Bistriz practice, headed by Hope definately deserve special kudos. During our multiple visits of the office we always felt the outgoing courtesy and readiness to help. And guess what, nobody offered me any coupons (?) to write this.These are just a bunch of good people who are trying to do their daily best for all of us, for the society... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2016

(Translated by Google) In the doctor's office Biztriz make me feel like part of the family. When I be in the area of ??entertainment for me is very important to look healthy teeth and aesthetically beautiful and that's exactly what he did in the hands of Dr. Biztriz and also I thank my hygienist Grisel keep my beautiful teeth and Hope for your professionalism and care for my economic side. (Original) En la oficina del doctor Biztriz me hacen sentir como si fuera parte de la familia. Al estar yo en el área del entretenimiento para mi es muy importante lucír una dentadura saludable y estéticamente bonita y eso es exactamente lo que logró en manos del doctor Biztriz y tambien le doy gracias a mi higienista Grisel por mantener mis dientes lindos y a Hope por su profesionalismo y cuidar mi parte económica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2016

They are always puntual in the appointments. Today I went for a cleaning and as I always, I came out sarisfied. Also needed to polish one of my front tooth and I loved the outcome...Dr. Bitriz is truly a master in what he does. Thank you!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Great and very professional. I have been coming here for over 10years! Would definitely recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Great office, my hygienist Grisel is amazing I would recommend this office to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Grisel is freaking awesome! Very knowledgeable. I hate the dentist. But she always make my appointment pleasant. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

great office. friendly and professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

best experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

This is the best place! Nice, polite, and most importantly - honest! My husband and I drive a whole hour to go there! My gums and teeth have never been happier.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

The office is very sanitary as it should be and the staff are very sweet. Great customer service and doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

This office is professional all the way. The people and the doctor are warm, friendly people. Appointment times are respected and the quality of work is good. Dr Bistritz is thorough but quick in an efficient way. I do not like dentist visits and this office makes the experience as good as it can be under the circumstances. I would not go elsewhere for myself or my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

The moment you walk into this office, you will experience nothing but profesionalism. The entire staff are knowledgeable, patient and extremely nice.By far the best doctors visit experience ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr. Bistitz and staff are very kind, friendly and professional. This place is great and I am happy to have found the right place. Thank you Dr. Biarritz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

I had very good first time experience the dr was super nice a staff are professional they also didn't try to sell me on things I didn't need and the cleaning I got was very good ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Aventura Dental center is a great place for all your dental services. The staff here is exceptional, very nice, works fast and efficient!!!! Well deserved 5 star!!! Thank you Dr.Bistritz, marina ,veronica, and hope. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bistritz is attentive and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Wonderful service. I would recommend Dr.Bistritz to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

My wife and I were visiting from out of town and she had a temporary crown come out .The staff was very friendly and got her in immediately . The doctor saw her after A five minute wait and we were done in 30 minutes so we can enjoy our vacation. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Great experience! The girls at the front desk were very professional and helpful. My hygienist was amazing and did a great job! Awesome dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

The Doctor was very informative and helpful. The office staff is awesome and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the area!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr.Bistritz is the best dentist.Precision work, a professional and friendly staff, make this the place to go for dentistry .He does all the procedures too,not sending you to this specialist and that specialist.This Doc does it all.I have gone here for 10 years and I recommend strongly.5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

best dental office I've been to. Highly recommend going to see Dr. Bistritz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

my whole life I've been deathly afraid of dentist all I have to say is this man rocks I would never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Favorite dental office ever! Sweet, professional, & knowledgable staff! WOW WHAT AN EXPERIENCE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

(Translated by Google) In the doctor's office Biztriz make me feel like part of the family. When I be in the area of ??entertainment for me is very important to look healthy teeth and aesthetically beautiful and that's exactly what he did in the hands of Dr. Biztriz and also I thank my hygienist Grisel keep my beautiful teeth and Hope for your professionalism and care for my economic side.(Original) En la oficina del doctor Biztriz me hacen sentir como si fuera parte de la familia. Al estar yo en el área del entretenimiento para mi es muy importante lucír una dentadura saludable y estéticamente bonita y eso es exactamente lo que logró en manos del doctor Biztriz y tambien le doy gracias a mi higienista Grisel por mantener mis dientes lindos y a Hope por su profesionalismo y cuidar mi parte económica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

I recently had a procedure done by Dr bistritz. He made the experience as easy and painfree as possible. He was available at a moments notice when I had any concern. As scary as this procedure was for me, he calmly helped me get through it. The whole staff is amazing as well with follow phone calls just to check in. I knew I was in very good hands! I would highly recommend Dr bistritz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

This office is amazing. the front desk girls are always a pleasure to deal with and i never have to wait long to see my hygienist or the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Best dentist in town, made me feel confortable an explain everything in detail. Will reccomend to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Great visit today... Grisel is the best! Professional cleaning no pain... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Best dentist in town! Great office and amazing staff! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

I have recently had a great experience at Aventura Dental center with Dr. Bistritz. He is friendly, professional and straight to the point. Dr. Bistritz performed gingivectomy on some of my teeth which greatly improved my smile. After the procedure I had two follow-ups to ensure that my gyms healed well. I also do routine cleanings with Ellie and she is great! I would highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

The visit was very professional and virtually painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

enjoyed the professionalism of everyone in the office. I am planning to revisit again without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

it was very pleasant....so nice to find a dentist I can actually trust & be comfortable with! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

Excellent staff and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr. Bistritz was calm, quick and confident. I was very comfortable was how he and his staff keep things moving and made me feel relaxed in the dentist chair/ I would recommend Dr. Bistritz very highly for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

I can't believe it, Im still taking double takes. I had these annoying, and embarrassing stains on my front teeth all my life. I had already accepted the fact that I would be stuck with them unless I did something drastic to them which I did not want to do. While visiting Aventura Dental center for a recent teeth cleaning appointment, Dr. Bistritz recommended a very conservative approach to removing those embarrassing stains and within minutes the chalky white and brown stains on my front teeth were gone forever! Everyone was so nice and encouraging and we all celebrated when we saw the results. I was so relieved to see this problem taken care of. I was truly overwhelmed from the change and VERY appreciative to Dr Bistritz and all of his staff for all of their efforts. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Omg so excited to be here. I just did my cleaning and I really really loved it. Coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

I would like to express my appreciation to the Aventura Dental Center: D.S.B, the dentist with the creative touch; the amiable staff at the front desk and the meticulous associate dentists in the dental studios for my re-constructive dental procedures. During the past two months, I have looked forward with contentment to my visits to the busy but very relaxed ambience of your dental center. Thnx.David Aradeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Great experience over all!!! I have been looking for reasonable pricing for some time now. Belkis welcomed me with a smile and made my first visit wonderful! Hope answer all the questions I had and helped me with financing options since I don't have insurance. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Perfect. As. Always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

great office!!! just had my eisom tooth removed & it wasnt as scary as i thought. really recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Great staff ....ease in scheduling appointment ...clean and sanitary work stations . I am always a bit defensive when it comes to dentist in general. Dr. Bistritz and everyone on staff make me feel at home, relaxed and at ease. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

This office is amazing and the staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Best dental office around! Great staff and the doctor is caring and amazing at what he does! 10 out of 10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Today's cleaning was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Everyone in the doctor's office is very friendly and professional. I had a very hard time before to find a good dentist but I finally did and I'm very happy with all the procedures I get done at Dr. Bistritz office. I totally recommend this place to everyone:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Everyone is interested in the bottom line, so the bottom line is the dental treatment, Dr. Bistritz is so amazing, that you would think you are in a spa, not a dentists chair. He is so thorough and will never make assumptions, only knowledgeable decisions. The office is clean and pleasant. The front staff as well as the assistance are kind, friendly, supportive and professional. I highly recommend Aventura Dental Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2016

Very professional staff, fast and quick service. Will highly recommend it for anyone with problems in their smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth.My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously.They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work.My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2016

I have not been to the dentist in 5+ years. I might have stayed away from the dentist but I did a lot of damage to my teeth.My appointment went better than expected. I did not have to wait. The doctor and all his staff were so nice. It relieved my anxiety tremendously.They quickly came up with a treatment plan. I have already been back once to start the work.My experience was excellent and I feel comfortable in Dr David's hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2015

performed a minor procedure, and did not charged me for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2015

performed a minor procedure, and did not charged me for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

Very friendly staff that is always flexible with scheduling and payment options.  The dentist does a great job - good work at a good speed.  He is able to get me in and out so I can get on with my day.  I have done a root can/crown and invisiline here and I am extremely happy with the results.  I definitely recommend Aventura Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Bistritz, Grisel and the staff. Highly recommend to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

My visit always been wonderful with Dr david s. bistritz and his staff is super helpful thank you to all the staff that always make my visit so great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Bistritz for years. He is truly a perferctionist. You can't go wrong with him or his excellent staff. Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great dental assistant!!!! Belkis is amazing and Dr.B is on point. Best dental office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Came in for a cleaning with Grisel. It's been a while since I came in for a cleaning. Amazing experience, the faculty and staff were extremely attentive and most importantly the facility is kept very clean. I'll continue to give them my business for years to come. Thank you Aventura Dental Center, I'll see you again in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great experince! No wait time. Belkis & Ellie were very sweet and gentile. Will be back in a few months! Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Grisel is so pleasant in doing her job that I'm very happy with my visit and will recommend this practice to my friends ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Bistritz. He is a caring and professional dentist who knows his stuff! Aventura Dental Center is the best dental office in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

I love coming to my dentist...they are very professional. I so love my hygienist Gisle she is on point with her craft. You will not regret making Dr. Britiz your dentist. I refer everyone I know here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

The girls at the front are super fast, effective, funny and respectful. I barely waited to get attended and when I did, the doctor took the best care of me, very sharp and professional but courteous and friendly at the same time. He told me everything I needed to know and the experience wasn't scary or uncomfortable at all. Everyone at the office is very educated and know how to treat patients with the greatest care and comfort. Don't know why people say that dentists and anything related are scary and traumatizing, certainly haven't been to this office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Although I am a new patient the doctor and his staff treated me like they knew me "forever". Very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Finally, I have a good dentist in Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

I have dealt with highly sensitive teeth for most of my life. Dr. Bistritz worked with me till the problem was found and corrected. I have been living pain free for over 2 years now. Mr Bistritz is very caring and understanding to your dental needs. I highly recommend him for his professionalism and caring nature. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

everyone is super nice and encouraging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Love my dentist!! Have been coming here for 7 years already!! The staff is amazing and friendly! Dr. Bistritz is the best dentist in south Florida !! I always recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Great office!!! My hygienist Grisel is excellent! Highly recommend you pay them a visit & see for yourself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Greatest staff ever!! Wendy is very gentle and through highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

Very sweet and accommodating staff. Did not try to oversell me on services, dentist was honest and friendly. Hygienist was gentle for my cleaning. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2015

This is the greatest dentist in the World! They keep my dental hygiene to the utmost. Not to mention the amazing Dental Assistants, hygenists, and office staff that keep you on point and laughing. World class office. Make Dr. B your dentist today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2015

It was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2015

It was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2015

Excellent experience & beyond?????????????? Very professional office from a moment you enter the front door I have been always acknowledged & warmly welcome. Dr Bistritz took amazing care of my "booboos" painless way??Truly amazing care I feel brand NEW & Super Happy???????? Thank You to the Dr and his awesome Personnel?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2015

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2015

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2015

Awesome & reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2015

Awesome & reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2015

Very comfortable and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 31, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 31, 2014

Very patient/reassuring/professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2014

It was a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and polite and Grisel has a soft touch and approach with the tools she use! She cares about her patients and loves what she does! She great at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2014

It was a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and polite and Grisel has a soft touch and approach with the tools she use! She cares about her patients and loves what she does! She great at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2014

honestly my trips to a dental office has never been so comfortable, I was scared out of my mind and Dr. David Bistritz and his staff made me feel right at home , everyone there were eager to answer questions and patient enough to break the answers down to my understanding, I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2014

honestly my trips to a dental office has never been so comfortable, I was scared out of my mind and Dr. David Bistritz and his staff made me feel right at home , everyone there were eager to answer questions and patient enough to break the answers down to my understanding, I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

Always a great experience when visiting Aventura Dental Center! Great organization, awesome staff, clean offices, excellent professionals! Dr. B is a fantastic, experienced dentist who takes his time to explain everything. They also have the best Dental Hygienist on staff, Grisele, who is always pleasant, thorough in her work and patiently takes her time to answer any questions I may have. It's not often you can say you look forward to your next dentist appointment. But with Dr. B's office, I always do! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

Best dentist ever!!!! great staff!!!! go see hilda.... if she is not available go see amanda they are both awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

I've had the pleasure of visiting Aventura Dental Center for over 5 years!!The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of all procedure instructions and patients needs. Grisel is the best in hygienist services, she is very considerate of patient's needs when she does her cleanings and leaves you with the BEST results!! They always offer you the greatest smiles and attentive attitudes.Dr. Bistriz is a true professional and there is no doubt that he loves his job by his dedication, skills and attention to his patients.I will continue to utilize The Center's services and give them my 100% referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

The Dr. Is awesome and staff not to mention. Great customer care everyone is on point, nice, and professional. Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

Ellie is an excellent hygenist. She is very gentle and sensitive to my mouth, gums and teeth. She has helped me maintain good oral hygeine. Also, Hilda and staff have been very reasonable with dental expenses that were not covered under insurance. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

LOVE THIS OFFICE!!I hadn?t been to the dentist in over a year because I couldn?t find a dentist I was comfortable with. My co-worker told me about Dr. Bistritz and his friendly staff. The hygienists are amazing. They?re gentle and through! Dr. B took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was pleasantly surprised! It has been a pleasure to be a patient at Aventura Dental Center for over 4 years now! I?ve been singing their praises ever since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

I went to Dr. Bistritz after being referred. My case is a very severe one, that most dentists I visited would not take on. (I visited more then 10 dentists.) Dr. Bistritz decided to take my case. During this extremely sensitive, scary, and intense time for me, the care that Dr. Bistritz and his staff have shown me, from the moment of my first visit until the present, has been unbelievable. Now, a month into my work, that will take many months to complete, no matter what intense procedure is next, there is a certain level of comfort in knowing that when I arrive for my work, I will be greeted and cared for by a tender and caring staff, a dentist who has tremendous kindness, care, and concern for me, and that the work done will be to perfection, with no complications. I could not, under any circumstances, go through this process with any other dentist.--Ginger More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

I have always been terrified of going to the dentist, especially because I have been prone to develop cavities. At Dr. Bistritz I have experienced nothing but the most comforting environment. He and his staff are so friendly and informative. Dr. B has helped me overcome my fears and has really taught me how I can improve my dental care for the long run. I would recommend anyone and everyone to switch over the Dr. Bistritz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

Visiting the Aventura Dental Center is always a delightful Dental Experience. Their Hygienists are always very gentle but do an amazing job of making sure my whites stay pearly. Upon, I am greeted with a smile from their very friendly and professional staff. As a patient I feel as though my mouth is their number one priority. Thanks for my smile, see you soon.Brandon (Completely Satisfied Patient) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2014

Very comfortable, exactly what I've been looking for. Finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2014

Very comfortable, exactly what I've been looking for. Finally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2013

LOVE THIS OFFICE!!I hadn’t been to the dentist in over a year because I couldn’t find a dentist I was comfortable with. My co-worker told me about Dr. Bistritz and his friendly staff. The hygienists are amazing. They’re gentle and through! Dr. B took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was pleasantly surprised! It has been a pleasure to be a patient at Aventura Dental Center for over 4 years now! I’ve been singing their praises ever since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2013

The Best Dentist,Staff and Patients!! Thanks for be part of this wonderful office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2013

I went to Dr. Bistritz after being referred. My case is a very severe one, that most dentists I visited would not take on. (I visited more then 10 dentists.) Dr. Bistritz decided to take my case. During this extremely sensitive, scary, and intense time for me, the care that Dr. Bistritz and his staff have shown me, from the moment of my first visit until the present, has been unbelievable. Now, a month into my work, that will take many months to complete, no matter what inten...se procedure is next, there is a certain level of comfort in knowing that when I arrive for my work, I will be greeted and cared for by a tender and caring staff, a dentist who has tremendous kindness, care, and concern for me, and that the work done will be to perfection, with no complications. I could not, under any circumstances, go through this process with any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2013

Even though my teeth were not at their best, they didnt critize me. they just said they can help me take care of it and make it better. they gave me an estimate of all the costs and even a list of things they already did. they even told me about a tooth brush that would be better for me since my mouth is the size of a childs. I would good to him forever if my husband wasnt in the military More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2013

Even though my teeth were not at their best, they didnt critize me. they just said they can help me take care of it and make it better. they gave me an estimate of all the costs and even a list of things they already did. they even told me about a tooth brush that would be better for me since my mouth is the size of a childs. I would good to him forever if my husband wasnt in the military More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2013

Two thumbs up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 14, 2013

Two thumbs up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Very kind staff and Dentist. They listened and took care of my dental needs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Very kind staff and Dentist. They listened and took care of my dental needs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2013

i think that the over all staff was great and i will definitely become a patient for my family and myself..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2013

i think that the over all staff was great and i will definitely become a patient for my family and myself..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2012

Best dentist in town!!! My hygienist, Grisel, is amazing and wonderful to talk with while getting my teeth cleaned. The front office staff, Amanda and Hilda, are excellent. They work around my schedule and are always a pleasure to see. I have usually hated dental appointments in the past but now that I have been going to Aventura Dental Center I just see it as time I am spending with friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2012

Absolutely amazing. Friendly staff. Knowledgable, fast results, caring. Inexpensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2012

He is very friendly and personable. His staff was nice as well. He is also straight forward and professional in telling you what procedures need to be done added with a little sense of humor. Very likeable person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2012

He is very friendly and personable. His staff was nice as well. He is also straight forward and professional in telling you what procedures need to be done added with a little sense of humor. Very likeable person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2012

My favorite part was the great staff, and how quick everything took - My favorite part was the great staff, and how quick everything took More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2012

Well I went in for a consultation and the doctor was really great with explaining what my teeth... - Well I went in for a consultation and the doctor was really great with explaining what my teeth and gums needed and I was really enlighten by everything and I scheduled an appointment the next day and the service provided was great . My hygienes was fantastic . She made me feel comfortable through out the process . Thanks staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 09, 2012

everything was great and proffesional i reccomend dr bistritz for everyone - everything was great and proffesional i reccomend dr bistritz for everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2012

Excellent Customer Service! - Dr. B is a great dentist with an amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2012

Omg!! I had a very pleasent experience @ Dr. Bistritz's office. Amanda, Hilda$$ & Grisel really made me feel at home!! Dr. Bistritz really made having my filling replaced @ his office a wonderful procedure!! Dr. Bistritz & his staff rocks!! Muah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2012

Omg!! I had a very pleasent experience @ Dr. Bistritz's office. Amanda, Hilda$$ & Grisel really made me feel at home!! Dr. Bistritz really made having my filling replaced @ his office a wonderful procedure!! Dr. Bistritz & his staff rocks!! Muah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 08, 2012

Everyone is professional and friendly.I was treated as a patient - Everyone is professional and friendly.I was treated as a patient.I had a bad experience before in Sunny Isles, all the secretary and the dentist talked about was money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 01, 2012

That person who clean my teeth she always super nice - That person who clean my teeth she always super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2012

very professional, clean, worth pay a visit to him any time. thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2012

very professional, clean, worth pay a visit to him any time. thank you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 22, 2012

I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment. - I felt that I was in a warm, competent, and caring environment, so much so, that I actually fell asleep during my root canal. On some level I must have felt completely safe. I experienced no pain and feel pretty good 48 hrs later! Thank-you Dr.Bistritz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 19, 2012

I know that I am in very good hands when I come to both the dentist and hygienist. - I know that I am in very good hands when I come to both the dentist and hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2011

Awesome, took care of me asap..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2011

Very pleasant and friendly staff. I will be going back and will recommend my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2011

Awesome, took care of me asap..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2011

Very pleasant and friendly staff. I will be going back and will recommend my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2011

Dentist Visit - My overall visit was great. The staff was very friendly and open, and most important the place was clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2011

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2011

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2011

I love my dentist - I never have any complaints, they are wonderful professional and even deal with my craziness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 11, 2011

Two Thumbs Up - The cleaning was gentle but thorough. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2011

My experience with Dr Bistritz is fantastic as usual! Great Job! - My experience with Dr Bistritz is fantastic as usual! Great Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 04, 2011

Everyone was very friendly! - Everyone was very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 18, 2011

Fantastic! - Best Dental team in Miami! Friendly and professional, quick and painless :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 18, 2011

Very pleasant and friendly staff - Very pleasant and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2011

Your staff is also very pleasant in their greetings and assistance - Your staff is also very pleasant in their greetings and assistance. The hygenist is very knowledgeable,extremely patient and always pleasant. My visits have all been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2011

Airline Captain - Great visit as always. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 28, 2011

Excellent Service - The overall experience was excellent and deserves 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 24, 2011

The doctor explain when he did to me after he was finished. - The doctor explain when he did to me after he was finished. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2017

good experience - good, personal, sometimes a bit rushed, More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

good - overall good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Bistritz and the staff have been very nice and professional with me. I've had some challenges that were taking care of as easily as possible with good results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2014

From the beginning of my appointment, I was welcomed into the office and within a couple of minutes I was in the dental chair. My procedure was quick and efficient. I was very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Aventura Dental Center to my friends.Thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2011

Dentist payment - Note More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 15, 2011

I enjoyed interacting with the dental staff and they were very prompt in calling me to the back... - I enjoyed interacting with the dental staff and they were very prompt in calling me to the back for my appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.